Our Staff

  • Name Position
    Mr D Briggs Executive Headteacher
    Mrs S Eaton Head of School
    Mrs S Donnaloia Reception Class Teacher
    Mrs H Roddy Reception Class Teacher on Thursday and Friday
    Year 5 Class Teacher on Tuesday
    Mrs A Darlington Year 1 Class Teacher
    Mrs A French Year 1 Class Teacher on Thursday and Friday
    Mrs L Gant Year 2 Class Teacher
    Mr M Walding Year 3 Class Teacher
    KS2 Leader
    Miss A Taylor Cover Teacher
    Mrs L Crowle Year 5 Class Teacher
    Mr A Wallace Deputy Headteacher
    Year 6 Class Teacher
  • Name Position
    Mrs V Craven TA
    Mrs G Gray TA
    Mrs S Hebditch HLTA
    Mrs N Ind TA
    Mrs R Piggott TA
    Mrs E Turner TA
    Mrs J Toms Nursery Nurse
    Mr J Durham ICT Technician
    Mrs A Fogg Midday Supervisor
    Mrs E Turner Midday Supervisor
    Mrs N Ind Midday Supervisor
    Mrs C Hill Midday Supervisor
  • Name Position
    Mrs C Kenworthy Office Manager
    Mrs J Wedge Administrator
  • Name Position
    Mr J Willoughby Premises Officer

Leighfield Primary School
Newtown Road
LE15 9TS

Chris Kenworthy
Office Manager

01572 823 489

Copyright © 2018 Leighfield Primary School

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set.